A collection of leading medical textbooks plus an extensive multimedia library, Diagnosaurus differential diagnosis tool, patient education materials, practice guidelines, diagnostic tests and an integrated drug database. AccessMedicine also features self-assessment tools, Lange Case Files series, and online learning tools for medical education and board exams review. Featured textbooks include: Harrison's Online, Tintinallis Emergency Medicine, Current Medical Diagnosis & Treatment, Principles and Practice of Hospital Medicine, and Schwartzs Principles of Surgery.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.
PubMed comprises more than 24 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
UpToDate is an online, peer-reviewed clinical decision support tool with topic reviews covering symptoms, tests and diagnosis, and treatment options for over 8,500 conditions. UpToDate E&H Access Guide
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Market Atlas provides tools for both interactive online research and easy predefined report access. These tools and reports are reflected across multiple product modules including Company, Sustainability, Industry, Country and Economic analysis.
The Market Atlas database of corporate information covering over 50,000 US and foreign public companies current and historical (past 15 years) firm descriptions, statistics, financial information, and ratios, annual reports, mergers, acquisitions, disposals, joint ventures, long-term debt, capital stock, and insider trading.
