BIOL 207 Biological Investigation II: Home

Includes a broad selection of the full-texts, peer-reviewed journals and bulletins published by AIBS (American Institutes of Biological Sciences) member societies and other closely related organizations

Covers applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.

Online journal collection that contains the backfile of journals from a variety of subject areas

MEDLINE Complete provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.

GreenFILE is a bibliographic database of information about environmental concerns going back 35 years and covers scholarly as well as non-scholarly titles. It contains almost 300,000 records with searchable cited references and has some limited full-text articles.

AGRICOLA indexes materials encompassing all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines, including animal and veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, farming and farming systems, agricultural economics, extension and education, food and human nutrition, and earth and environmental sciences.

PubMed comprises more than 24 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

Digital archive of life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH), developed and managed by NIH's National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI) in the National Library of Medicine (NLM)