Health & Human Performance Subject Guide

Offers libraries full text articles for more than 180 international journals and reports on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.

CINAHL with Full Text provides full text for the top nursing and allied health literature available and covers a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.

A full-text, comprehensive resource for consumer-oriented health content that is designed to foster an overall understanding of health-related topics covering all areas of health and wellness.

Provides a public Web site for searching nearly 1.2 million citations going back to 1966 and, with contributor permission, accessing more than 110,000 full-text materials in the subject area of education.

Health Source: Consumer Edition provides access to nearly 80 full text, consumer health magazines on many health topics.

MEDLINE Complete provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.

Consumer Health Complete designed for the everyday consumer of Spanish-language health care information

This comprehensive bibliographic database covers key areas of sports medicine and related fields. Content areas range from sports physiology and sports psychology to physical education and recreation.