Skip to Main Content

POLS 400 Moot Court: Home

Advanced Search

Classic Catalog Search

Guide to Searching PubMed

Configure your Google Scholar Account

Best Bets!

Databases:

Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window Access to a wide range of regional, local, and international news; company and financial information; and legal, medical and reference information.
- This link opens in a new window
Legal Collection This link opens in a new window Contains full text for more than 250 of the world's most respected, scholarly law journals with information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.
- This link opens in a new window
GovInfo This link opens in a new window GovInfo is a service of the United States Government Publishing Office (GPO) which provides free public access to official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window Online journal collection that contains the backfile of journals from a variety of subject areas
- This link opens in a new window

Web Resources:

Books

Code of Virginia, 1950 : with provisions for subsequent pocket parts, annotated / prepared under the supervision of the Virginia Code Commission by the editorial staff of the publishers. by Publisher: Michie Co.
Call Number: REF JK3925 .M6
Constitution of the United States of America by Senate (Editor)
Call Number: REF KF4527.U54 C59 2013
ISBN: 9780160917356
Publication Date: 2014-02-27
United States code : containing the general and permanent laws of the United States enacted through the 112th Congress by United States. Congress. House. Office of the Law Revision Counsel.
Call Number: REF KF62 .A2 2012
Publication Date: 2012
West's Encyclopedia of American Law by Jeffrey Lehman; Shirelle Phelps
Call Number: REF KF154 .W47 2005
ISBN: 0787663670
Publication Date: 2005

Librarian

Email Me

Contact:

276-944-6808

Subjects: African-American Studies, Appalachian Studies, Civic Innovation, Economics, Environmental Science, Food Studies, Geography, History, International Studies, Law, Media and Communication, Peace & Social Justice Studies, Political Science, Sociology, Women & Gender Studies

Contact Us

Text Us: 276-212-1092 Submit a Question Email Us Call Us: 276-944-6208 Meet with a Librarian

Last Updated: May 29, 2024 2:12 PM
URL: https://libraryguides.emoryhenry.edu/pols400
Print Page

Subjects: Government Information, Law, Political Science

Tags: case law, legal research, moot court