PsycInfoThis link opens in a new windowThe APA PsycInfo® database, American Psychological Association’s (APA) renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It contains records and summaries dating as far back as the 1600s with one of the highest DOI matching rates in the publishing industry. Journal coverage, which spans from the 1800s to the present, includes international material selected from periodicals in dozens of languages.
This link opens in a new window
PsycArticlesThis link opens in a new windowAPA PsycArticles®, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. It contains articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA), its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychological Association and the Hogrefe Publishing Group. It includes all journal articles, book reviews, letters to the editor, and errata from each journal. Coverage spans 1894 to the present and nearly all APA journals go back to Volume 1, Issue 1.
This link opens in a new window
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in PrintThis link opens in a new windowMental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print contains full-text reviews for test products in psychology, education, business and leadership. In addition, it provides a bibliography to all known commercially available English-language tests currently in print.
This link opens in a new window
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences CollectionThis link opens in a new windowCovers information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods
This link opens in a new window
Sociological AbstractsThis link opens in a new windowThis database abstracts and indexes the international literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.
Education Research CompleteThis link opens in a new windowTopics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
